Skip to main content
Shopping Cart
We recognize the impact that Covid-19 is having on the local, state, national, and global communities.  Because our highest commitment is to the health and well-being of our District Five families, we will rely on guidance from the District as we make plans for the 2020-2021 school year and will confirm dates for programs and activities as soon as possible.  We appreciate your patience and support as we navigate these unprecedented times.
HomeBoard of Directors

2020-2021 Board of Directors

Dr. Telesia Davis

Vice President
Dr. Barbara Waldman

Satya Koganti

Rebecca Albrecht

Elementary School Representative
Andrea Wildemann

Intermediate/Middle School Representative
Barbara Graham

High School Representative
Ava Dean

Katie Phillips

Brandi Sturdevant